President Kelly McCarthy
Board Member . . Elizabeth Longoria
Board Member . . . Kennis Price
Board Member Brandy Rios
Past President Pat Carnal

State Representative James Meadours

Parliamentarian for Life Charles Jurek

210-475-3119 Fax Judith Laufer, Advisor jlaufer@sbcglobal.net

210-601-4490

Find SALSA on Facebook!
Support Project Jobs on Amazon.Smile
www.SALSApeople.org

Carol Larson
Judith Laufer
Aimee Locke
Judi McCarthy
James Meadours
Kennis Price
Ori Salame
Kelly Trout
Sayama Turner
Karen Wright
Cathy Young

In-person meetings are held at AACOG





In-person Meetings for 2023 Tuesdays 2:00—3:15 pm

- Jan 10 Dues are due, \$15 for 2023
- Feb 7 Nominations for officersMar 7 SALSA elections
- Apr 4
- ♦ May 2
- ↓ June 6

TEXAS ADVOCATES 2023 CONFERENCE IN DENTON